REG

The installer is the home owner‘s main contact for the subject „technology in the house“. He discusses with them the possible functions which a modern house can oer to the inhabitant. Besides, music is a subject which gives pleasure and may not be absent by the functional planning of the rooms. Hence, the REG product line from trivum is directed especially at the electric planner or electric eld company.

The advantage for the homeowner is, that they have their electrician as a competent contact also for the subject music. And for the electrician, that the trivum REG products are installed where cables end anyway and the technology in the house already has its place.

Our offer by modern audio-devices in the DIN rail format is the worldwide widest one. Whether with built-in sources or only as an amplier – with up to four zones per device customer demands can be fullled extremely flexible. Big, but also quite small ones. And with favorable conditions.

Audio-Actuators

The trivum network players allow you to stream your music in different rooms.

All players can be con gured via web browser. Common protocols like KNXnet/IP, HTTP, XML are supported. There are a lot of possibilities to control the player: via KNX, iOSX app, trivum TouchPad and many more.

All players support the formats WMA, MP3, AAC, ALAC and Flac with a resolution up to 24/96 kHz.

RP010
RP010Our basic model for the music lover.
RP310
RP310A complete solution for one room – with built-in amplifier.
RP340
RP340Affordable streaming solution for four rooms with built-in amplifier.
RP311
RP311Three music sources and huge power for one room.
RP341
RP341Complete system for four rooms with streaming, tuner, AUX.
Amplifier

The DIN rail amplifiers from trivum can be used very flexible: As an expansion for trivum audio actuators (REG) or as independent universal amplifiers. The volume can be controlled easily using the 0 to 10 volt interface.

The RA410 model meets all demands with its powerful 2×40 watts – a solution for e. g. many connected speakers in larger rooms, or for people sometimes listening to loud music. The Model RA210 with its 2×20 watts is suficient for most cases.

If the amplifiers are pursued in combination with trivum Audio-Actuators, the Actuators take over the volume control.

RA210
RA2102 x 20 watts amplifier.
RA410
RA4102 x 40 watts amplifier.

REG

Der Elektrofachbetrieb ist beim Thema Technik im Haus der erste Ansprechpartner für Eigenheimbesitzer. Er berät Bauherren über die möglichen Funktionen, die ein modernes Haus dem Bewohner bieten kann. Musik ist dabei ein Thema, das Freude bereitet und bei der Funktionsplanung der Räume nicht fehlen darf. Die REG-Produktlinie von trivum richtet sich daher speziell an den Elektroplaner bzw. Elektrofachbetrieb.

Der Vorteil für die Bauherren ist, dass sie ihren Elektriker als kompetenten Ansprechpartner auch für das Thema Musik haben. Und für den Elektriker, dass die trivum REG-Produkte dort installiert werden, wo Kabel ohnehin enden und die Technik im Haus schon ihren Platz hat.

Unser Angebot bei modernen Audio-Geräten im REG-Format ist das weltweit breiteste. Ob mit eingebauten Quellen oder nur als Verstärker – mit bis zu vier Zonen pro Gerät lassen sich extrem flexibel Kundenwünsche erfüllen. Große, aber auch ganz kleine. Und das zu günstigen Konditionen.

Audioaktoren

Mit unseren Network Playern können Sie Musik unkompliziert in unterschiedliche Räume streamen.

Alle Player können über einen Webbrowser konfiguriert werden. Gängige Protokolle wie KNXnet/IP, HTTP, XML werden unterstützt. Bei der Bedienung der Player bieten wir eine Vielzahl von Möglichkeiten: KNX, iOSX App, trivum TouchPad und viele mehr.

Alle Player unterstützen die Formate WMA, MP3, AAC, ALAC und Flac mit einer Auflösung bis zu 24/96 kHz. Zudem können alle Geräte miteinander kombiniert werden.

RP010

RP010Unser Einsteigermodell für den Musikliebhaber.
RP310

RP310Die komplette Lösung für einen Raum – Verstärker eingebaut.
RP340
RP340Günstige Streaming-Lösung für vier Räume. Mit Verstärker.
RP311

RP311Drei Musikquellen und satte Leistung für einen Raum.
RP341

RP341Voll ausgestattetes System für 4 Räume. Streaming. Radio. AUX.
Verstärker

Die Hutschienenverstärker von trivum können sehr flexibel eingesetzt werden: Als Erweiterung für die trivum Aktoren oder als eigenständige Universalverstärker. Durch die 0 bis 10 Volt Schnittstelle lässt sich die Lautstärke unkompliziert steuern.

Das RA410-Modell lässt mit seinen stattlichen 2 x 40 Watt keine Wünsche offen – eine Lösung für alle, die es richtig laut haben wollen. Wer die leiseren Töne bevorzugt, greift auf das Modell RA210 zurück, das eine Leistung von 2 x 20 Watt aufbringt.

Werden die Verstärker in Kombination mit den trivum Audioaktoren betrieben, übernehmen die Aktoren die Lautstärkesteuerung.

RA210

RA2102 x 20 Watt Verstärker.
RA410

RA4102 x 40 Watt Verstärker.