DESIGN

Unpack. Connect. Ready. That simple technology can be. Streaming from the Internet, from AirPlay devices or from any NAS. Listening to FM radio and connect external devices to the analog or digital input – this all is possible with our AudioBox from the DESIGN product line.

It can be used as a stand-alone music system, however, only connected with components the AudioBox shows its complete Multiroom functionality. Listening to TV using the high-quality AudioBox? Floor standing loudspeakers in the teen room record? No problem.

And our streaming player looks irresistible. It well comes along in the book shelve, culinary shelve or teen room. It adapts itself unexcited in every living area. Completely rightly the most beautiful audio solution from trivum.

Our AudioBox is so compact, that it ts in every bookshelf. With an output of 2x 25 watts it is ideal to provide sound for any room. When required, a subwoofer can be connected to the line output – or even an external amplifier to have a second listening zone.

The AudioBox has an analog and digital (S/PDIF) input as well as an FM antenna connector. Of course, the AudioBox supports the most known audio formats. And with four freely assignable buttons all favorite functions are always at your fingertips.

The trivum AudioBox is available in silver or black brushed aluminium.

Audiobox
AudioBoxThe smallest and most beautiful multiroom system from trivum.

DESIGN

Auspacken. Anschließen. Fertig. So einfach kann Technik sein. Musik-Streaming aus dem Internet, über AirPlay und vom lokalen NAS, dazu klassisches UKW-Radio empfangen und externe Geräte über den analogen sowie digitalen Eingang anschließen – das alles leistet unsere AudioBox aus der DESIGN-Reihe.

Sie kann stand-alone als Musikanlage betrieben werden, doch erst im Verbund mit weiteren Komponenten spielt sie ihre Multiroom-Funktionalität voll aus. Fernsehton über die hochwertige Anlage hören? Standboxen im Jugendzimmer bespielen? Kein Problem.

Und dabei sieht unser Streaming-Player auch noch unwiderstehlich aus. Er macht sich gut im Bücherregal, unter dem Fernseher oder im Kinderzimmer. Er fügt sich unaufgeregt in jeden Wohnbereich ein. Völlig zu Recht die wohl schönste Audiolösung von trivum.

Unsere AudioBox ist so kompakt, dass sie in jedes Bücherregal passt. Mit einer Ausgangsleistung von 2x25 Watt ist sie ideal für die Beschallung eines Raums. Bei Bedarf kann über den Line-Out Ausgang auch noch ein weiterer Raum oder ein Subwoofer angeschlossen werden.

Als Eingänge stehen neben der Ethernet-Verbindung ein Antennen-, ein Line-In- und ein S/PDIF-Anschluss zur Verfügung. Natürlich unterstützt die AudioBox die bekanntesten Audioformate. Und mit vier frei belegbaren Tasten sind ihre Lieblingsfunktionen stets zur Hand.

Die trivum AudioBox aus gebürstetem Aluminium ist in den Farben Schwarz und Silber erhältlich.

Audiobox

AudioBoxUnser kleinstes und schönstes Multiroom System.